Find the optimal insurance for you You will be definitely
safe with us!
We work for you and your business
We have propositions for everybody! Ask professionals
for business insurance!
We have propositions for everybody! Ask professionals
for life advice!

242 N. Liberty St.
Rushville IL 62681
Phone: (217) 322-2810
Email   Directions
More locations
  • Auto Insurance

    The right Auto Insurance policy can help get you back on the road and quickly if your car is damaged or destroyed by accident or any other covered event. We have many options for Auto Insurance to fit even the most unique needs.
    Get a Quote
  • Homeowners Insurance

    Having a Homeowners policy can help cover even the most unimaginable losses. Whether you have tangible assets or if you do not, The right Homeowners policy will give you the coverage to fit all of your needs.
    Get a Quote
  • Business Insurance

    It is our experience that most businesses are paying too much for their insurance. We have the expertise and industry replationship to insure your manage your business needs.
    Get a Quote
  • Life Insurance

    A lot of people do not think about Life Insurance until tragedy strikes or its too late - finding the right policy can make all of the difference - we offer policies for all budgets.
    Get a Quote

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Joe Redshaw   (217) 322-2810   joe@redshawinsurance.com
Lindsey McClelland   (309) 543-3661   lindsey@redshawinsurance.com
Makenzie Patterson   217-322-2810   makenzie@redshawinsurance.com
Andrea Greer   (309) 543-3661   andrea@redshawinsurance.com
Katlyn Haines   217-322-2810   katlyn@redshawinsurance.com
AJ Scott   217-322-2810   aj@redshawinsurance.com
Cathy Redshaw   (217) 322-2810   cathy@redshawinsurance.com
Tim Kettering   217-322-2810   tim@redshawinsurance.com
Facebook Instagram

Request a Quote

Rushville Location
242 N. Liberty St.
Rushville IL 62681
Phone: (217) 322-2810
Email  Directions

Havana Location
402 S. Promenade St.
Havana IL 62644
Phone: (309) 543-3661
Fax: (309) 543-3662
Email  Directions

Testimonials

They will find you the best price and coverage!
Mike H
More...
Redshaw Insurance Agency

Progressive Auth Agent